it’s friday…

and I forgot to post the “it’s thursday” challenge yesterday!!!!   I hadn’t done that yet, and I am feeling a bit guilty about it!

So, here is a fun challenge for all of you as you prepare to celebrate NSD tomorrow…

Mix old and new photos together.  Look back through the old ones and highlight how far you’ve come, how your kids have changed, how your cat has grown, whatever.   Just take a step back to blend the past and the present together in an amazing project.  Whether it is a mini-book or a layout, just try and mix some old and new together.  It is challenging, but a lot of fun!!!

Have a great NSD and I will talk to you all, hopefully, tomorrow!!!

1 Comment

Filed under It's Thursday...

One response to “it’s friday…

  1. debby

    Stephanie, I left a gift of love on my blog site. Come over and check it out.

    http://debbysdares.blogspot.com/

Leave a comment