Going to crop this weekend.

I decided Sunday night that I was cropping this weekend.  It is all I can think about.  I can’t wait to get my hands on pictures, paper, supplies…  to eat dinner with friends and load up on Mountain Dew…  Yeah!  Only a few more days until I can pack up the car and head out to do some creating. 

I know that it seems a little silly to be so excited, but I have no where to crop at home this week – we are trying to actually use the kitchen table for its intended purpose – so the thought of organizing and getting it all together is really exciting to me. 

So, are you cropping this weekend?  If so, where are ya headed?

1 Comment

Filed under Crop Girl Adventures

One response to “Going to crop this weekend.

  1. congrats on the new blog and I love the header!

Leave a Reply

