need to organize

I can’t wait to get out and crop this weekend, but I just looked at the pile behind the kitchen table.  For as much as I talk about organization, I sure don’t feel organized all that well! 

With being away at CHA, life and laundry got out of control a bit and tonight I really looked at the mess for the first time.

mess1.jpgmess.jpg

So, here’s how it looks tonight, and tomorrow, hopefully I will have time to organize and pack for the Saturday crop!  My plan is to work on my K&P DT projects, play with some new goodies from CHA and that I recently purchased, and to just have fun.

1 Comment

Filed under Crop Girl Organization

One response to “need to organize

  1. Oh, I can totally relate right now Steph! I’m in the same boat – but slowly rowing out! 🙂

Leave a Reply

