i was tagged

My dear friend Stephanie was tagged by Stacy Julian and decided to tag me.  So…  I feel the need to do this since it started with Stacy…  wow!!!

Here are the rules from Steph…

Link to your tagger and post these 3 rules on your blog.

  • Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird.
  • Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blogs.
  • Let them know they are tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

So here we go…

  1. I have a tattoo…  on my shoulder.
  2. I can recite “Ferris Bueller’s Day Off” along with the movie with 98% accuracy.
  3. I love milk chocolate filled with runny caramel…  it is the best stuff in the world! And in other chocolate related news, making chocolate fondue makes me happy – bananas and marshmallows are my favorite things to dip.
  4. I play the flute.
  5. I cannot go to CostCo and leave without buying at least 3 things, 2 of which are never on my list.
  6. If I could wear pajama pants and tshirts everyday, I would.  And, my favorite shoes are pink fuzzy slippers.
  7. I am a techie-girl:   I am addicted to my iPhone and playing Wii bowling is one of my new favorite things to do… other than scrapping, crafting, and blogging of course!

Now, to tag 7 other people…

May

Lisa

Patti

Jane

Kelly Jo

Janna

Linda

Ok, sorry guys, but it is your turn and Stacy is calling!!!

4 Comments

Filed under Misc. Stuff...

4 responses to “i was tagged

  1. Ahh! I promise to answer this tomorrow am!! Jane

  2. calonghorn

    very cool fun facts =)

  3. Linda A.

    Mine are up at my blog, and my tag-ees have been notified! lol! I love reading everyone’s random facts!

  4. Patti

    Love the facts, who would have guessed you a techie girl. I will answer soon.

Leave a Reply

