4:31 pm…

and it is slow going.  I now know why I DON’T normally crop at home!!!  As much as I love my boys, it is really hard to be mom and crop at the same time – especially when there is no where to really do it without destroying the house!

So, at 4:31, I have some pictures printing for my next layout…  that I have yet to start.  That is why I am going to do a giveaway…

pp.jpg 

Who would like a copy of my dear friend May’s book?  Comment number 13 (my lucky number) wins!  (Another note about moderating…  I am making dinner right now…)

14 Comments

Filed under On-Line Crop Fun

14 responses to “4:31 pm…

  1. marvettesplace

    what the heck I may just be #13 🙂

  2. Tammy

    I can only imagine trying to do both. And now cooking dinner. That’s what crops are for….no interuptions!

  3. patti

    I would enjoy this. Good luck to me, whats for dinner? and when should I be over.

  4. debby

    Since there are no comments I’m a willing victum to be first. Can we post more than once?

  5. Kira

    13 is my lucky number too… born on the Friday the 13th *bwahahhahaaa* Love your “logo” Crop girl rocks!

  6. Jenifer

    you are just to cute. I love your new site.

  7. Patty W

    Someone is going to be very lucky and very happy ! This is a great book !

    (please don’t enter me Steph! I happen to own this book ! )

  8. Oh, I want that book so much! I’m on a waiting list for it right now – mabey I won’t have to wait! 🙂
    Happy leap day!

  9. I would LOVE to win May’s book!

    I totally understand about creating with kids. Time slows down really bad and the messes seem to explode.

  10. Just wanted to say how adorable that cover is! Looks like a fun book!

  11. Page

    I almost never crop at home-I know exactly what you mean!

  12. Niecia #3006

    Wow this is great and lots of fun too.

  13. Stephenie, I just found your site! It looks great! I’m going to bookmark it!

  14. kellyjo936

    Well, I’m #12 so it looks like the next comment wins!
    Congrat!!!
    Love the blog, Steph. Thanks for sending me the link. 😉

Leave a Reply

