10:21 pm…heading to bed

I know that we need a few more comments to announce our last winner, but I promise to announce it first thing in the morning.

Last night, the boys and I “camped out” in the living room.  What this really means is Jake crashed on the floor in his sleeping bag, then woke up at 4:00am and wanted to go to his bed, subsequently waking Owen and I and I never went back to sleep.  Owen, by the way, was up until after 10:00pm, so excited about camping that he couldn’t go to sleep. 

Needless to say, it is time to go to bed, so I am ready for them to wake up at 5:30am tomorrow morning.

I just want to say Thank You. 

Thank you to all of you for commenting, checking in, checking out the site, emailing me, supporting this new adventure, and just allowing me to crop with you from home.

I hope that this is the start of something really fun, interactive, and positive in the world of cropping.  I hope to continue to share some inspiration, information, and spark to cropping, scrapping, and sharing with each other. 

Have a great night and I will talk to you in the morning.  I can’t tell you how well I will sleep tonight.  Thank you.  Thank you.  Thank you.

8 Comments

Filed under On-Line Crop Fun

8 responses to “10:21 pm…heading to bed

  1. NanaBeth

    I have really enjoyed this. I’m even more impressed by your talent-you can whip up a really cool layout in no time flat. Thanks for a fun evening-blessings to you and yours.

  2. I am not sure if my last post went through or not-I love your mini-album-the products are so awesome!

  3. Yay!! I’m so excited for you! I, your like-minded digiscrapping cousin, am SO down with this! I am so bummed I didn’t have a chance to get on here until now! Best of luck with this – Lily loves the camp-out, too…must be in our blood. I am so proud of you – and my blog had BETTER end up in your list over there. 🙂 You’ll even find some hybrid action over there on my blog! Woohoo! I think together we *could* take over the scrapping world, cuz. LOL! Give the boys a hug from Lily! Way to go, dude!

  4. Good night, Steph–looks like a great time was had by all today!

  5. Laura

    Sneaking in a comment as you sleep….no Stephenie…thank you…and as you sleep…. here is a song I just love….from the movie “White Christmas”….

    When you’re worried and you can’t sleep
    Just count your blessings instead of sheep
    and you’ll fall asleep…counting your blessings!

    Have a wonderful night…and a blessed day!

  6. debby

    Good night Stephanie. I have to be up at 6 am EST it is now 3 am est. I’ve been waiting for the Fiskar deal…but I’m about to give up. LOL

  7. 5:30 in the morning?? this is cruel LOL

  8. Page

    You are so fun!

Leave a Reply

