last winner from the friday kickoff…

Sandra Mason!  Email me your snail mail address and I will drop your Maya Road and Heidi Grace goodies in a package for you!

Again, I cannot thank ALL of you enough for hanging out with me, chatting, cropping, and sharing!  It was an amazing way to kick-off the site and the weekend!

Happy Saturday!

ps…  after I posted this, thanks to Melita, I was able to figure out how to change the time to central… so if it looks like I can’t count correctly, that is because any comments that came in after this post is on the adjusted, correct time, and fell into the posts according to that time, even though they came in after the others.  Meaning – I picked winners prior to the change over and they are correct, even if I look like I should not have gotten through kindergarten!

7 Comments

Filed under On-Line Crop Fun

7 responses to “last winner from the friday kickoff…

  1. Patti Smith

    I did not know about this wonderful site until I checked Stephanie’s blog this morning…Hate I missed all the fun. What a great site Step. I have bookmarked and I will visit you on my blog stops!!! XOXO…Patti Smith (aka Tennesseeeeeee)

  2. Heather H.

    Congratulations on this new adventure for you. I lurked yesterday, don’t know why…….but what a fun thing. Good luck and have fun!

  3. Tammy

    No thank you Stephanie, it was a blast!! And as always you were so generous in your give aways & sharing your fun adventures with your boys & Matt. Have a great weekend!

  4. Thank you so much for a fun and inspirational day!

  5. calonghorn

    Congrats on the great start!

  6. Laura

    WooHoo Sandra !! Congrats !!!! Sandra is the reason Im a Fiskateer !! She told me to check out this awesome place…I haven’t looked back !!!

  7. sudie

    I just found you! Welcome to the world of blogging. Great blog name. 😉

Leave a Reply

