i love this layout

I sketched this out earlier in the week, with some specific photos of Owen in mind.  This is not my usual work, at least the left page isn’t – the, right, well, that’s fairly me… 

o1.jpgo2.jpgo3.jpg 

and, yes, I pop-dotted Owen…

I had a good time creating this last night at Hannah’s Home Accents in Antioch, IL for the crop.  There were a lot of people there, some friendly faces and a lot of new ones, too!  It was a lot of fun and I am so glad that I got to go!  Thank you to everyone there – I had a blast!!!

4 Comments

Filed under Crop Girl Adventures, Crop Girl Creations

4 responses to “i love this layout

  1. No_Mom

    i love this lo. i love the colors and love the “freestyle” look of it. it is absolutely adorable!

  2. Very cool! I love the color combo, the handwriting, and those bright green letters. Nice job!

  3. Love the left page with him “popped up”, is it “poped or popped?” 😉
    Anyhow- love it! Really shows his personality.
    Love ya!

  4. Tammy

    I love how you did your journaling around Owen.

Leave a Reply

