ah, monday

Monday’s are often bittersweet – it’s back to work, but, their is FedEx deliveries!

Today, a friend of mine, Rebecca Peck, sent me some Ranger Crackle Paint and some dabbers to play with…  let’s just say that I think there will be some creative time tonight after the kids are in bed!  I can’t wait to try it out on some Cosmo Cricket chipboard alpha buttons! 

This is something I have been dying to try, so waiting until the weekend from Monday, well, that is just so not an option!!! 

I will be sure to share it with you all when I see how it turns out!  Sorry for all of the !!!!!!  I am just really excited today!

2 Comments

Filed under Misc. Stuff...

2 responses to “ah, monday

  1. debby

    I so love the Ranger crackle paint. Have a really great time playing.

  2. Glad you “cracked” into it already! Have fun!

    Rebecca
    P.S. Don’t kill me, I had to tag you

Leave a Reply

