wednesday crop report

Okay, so it is Wednesday – time for the weekly crop report.

First, still have those crackled chipboard pieces staring at me, begging to be put on a layout…

Second, Matt is out of town until mid-day Saturday, so Friday night is out… however, after having the boys alone for a few days, I might be able to leverage that into a Saturday night crop.  Still trying to figure out where to go locally…  might just drop in at one of the chain stores here, but would really like to find another store close by that is new to me…  any suggestions anyone?

Finally, another challenge will be on its way tomorrow, so keep an eye out for that.  Just let me remind you that I want to share your creations and your crop stories as well, so if you have a good one, email me and let me know all about!  I would love to share some of your crop tales, too!

3 Comments

Filed under Crop Girl Adventures

3 responses to “wednesday crop report

  1. Amy Harle #60

    Stephenie…I don’t have any suggestions…I just wanted to say that I LOVE reading your blog!!! I just adore your stories and your honesty…soooo refreshing!!! And, I have to admit, I’m a bit jealous that you have a variety of options for cropping destinations…it’s slim-pickens here in Upstate New York 🙂 My LSS has Friday night crops every other week…but those are limited to 8-10 people…

  2. Lisa Falduto

    Well no crop tales to say…but at the end of March I am hosting a crop at my home for a couple of my girlfriends. It will be Friday night and all day Saturday (sending my husband and children to Chicago for the weekend with my MIL). I am so looking forward to it! I want to make it a special and fun overnight cropping adventure for them. Any ideas?

  3. Patti

    I know were not somewhere new, but you are always welcome at Card n Camera and dinner on Saturday is Slow Cooker Pizza.

Leave a Reply

