super saturday giveaways…

Well, it is Saturday and I found a few more things in my stash…  2 Maya Road calendar chipboard albums and a heart shaped Rusty Pickle album…  would any one like one of these????  If so, leave a comment and I will draw winners tomorrow morning!!!  Be sure to tell your friends!  Only one comment per person, however, and remember – I moderate, so it might not show up for a while.

I will check in later – I am going to a crop tonight so I will tell you about my plan!

Happy Saturday!

21 Comments

Filed under Crop Girl Adventures

21 responses to “super saturday giveaways…

  1. Ok, you KNOW I lovessss me some chipboard! I can’t wait to hear about your crop! If you ever go to one closer to me, or hear of a laptop crop somewhere, you HAVE to let me know! I miss you!!! It looks like your blog is goin’ strong! Check mine – I have some more exciting news!! 🙂

  2. No_Mom

    i love that you are blogging. i have so much fun coming over here to check you out and see what you are up to. have fun at your crop! can’t wait to see what you got done!

  3. Patty W (2832)

    Can I just say, I love the name Rusty Pickle…makes me giggle every time I see it!

    Have a great weekend!

  4. onlysleepn

    I would love to won one of these albums. And I seriously need lo learn a thing or 2 fromCrop Girl. I am finally enjoying getting out and cropping more, but I need to find a better transport system. I was dropping totes all over the parking lot last night, lol.

  5. hollybirdy

    Noticed a link to your blog on Homemade Hospitality….I love chipboard and have been thinking of doing some give aways on my blog so check it out in the next couple weeks.
    HOlly T.

  6. Nanabeth #2906

    I have to admit I haven’t done a chipboard album yet and would love to take a shot at it. There seem to be no crops in my area, maybe when my nifty fifty Dawn moves here we can rectify the situation and I will bravely venture forth.

  7. i do! i do! count me in please 🙂 thank you!!!

  8. Lisa Falduto

    The chipboard queen would love something nice and chippy on this Saturday! LOL

  9. Debby

    You are so sweet. I’m lovin’ your blog. I’m thinking of ordering one of your shirts for the crop with Holly! I think it would be cool.

  10. sandra mason

    Oh I would love to win either. I checked out all your product too at Cafepress and have now decided that I am missing out on so much that we need to move to the US (Not really I think it would scare DH half to death if I suggested it)
    Have fun at your crop, I managed to get quite a bit done last night I am rather impressed with myself.

    Hugs from New Zealand

  11. Brenmarie

    Wow awesome giveaway. I just found your blog a few days ago. Don’t even know how I found it. I love reading about you and your family. Your boys are so cute.

  12. kellyjo936

    Hey, Steph~ Hope you have a Great time at the crop. Can’t wait to see what you create!!!

  13. Page

    Hey-just got back from a three-day trip to Indianapolis with the boys so no cropping for me tonight. Where are you cropping? Visited a great store in Indy, by the way!

  14. CindyML

    I love your blog. Great giveaway. Keep posting! Thanks

  15. I would so love it-I’m in love with Maya Road chipboard!!!! Just getting into the whole scrapping thing, and I would love to “branch out”

  16. I’d love them Steph!!!

  17. my friend lisa sent me over … i’d love either of your giveaways !!!!

  18. hmmmmmmmm, what fun giveaways you find!! i need to go through some things and do some giveaways as well…

  19. AnnieB

    I’m really enjoying your new blog. Thanks. (And yes I’d love to win!)

  20. Jenn

    Anything chipboard makes my scrappy heart go pitter patter–went to a crop yesterday and tonight too–SO MUCH FUN!!

  21. doverdi

    Great giveaway. Love reading your blog!

Leave a Reply

