fridays…

During the work week, I look forward to Fridays.  It is my day at home with the kids.  It is my day to kick-off the weekend.  It is my day to run errands, get ahead at home a little bit, and just be mom. 

During spring break…  it is different.  It is the gong, indicating that break is almost over.  A regular weekend looms in the near future and then…  MONDAY!!!  Back to the grind, back to work, back to the regular life.

In an effort to kick-off next week’s return to regular life, I am doing a 1 Week Challenge over at the Fiskateer site.  Be sure to check in everyday, starting Sunday, for the daily assignments.  There is a bit of a sneak peek over there today…

Finally, stay tuned, because, as you all know I have been spring cleaning, so you never know what else I might have found along the way…

5 Comments

Filed under Life, Misc. Stuff...

5 responses to “fridays…

  1. I’ll have to check that out Steph!

  2. I am so on for your challenge…I love a good challenge…and right now I can definitely use it to get me motivated and focused! Thanks Stephenie!!!

  3. connie

    Looking forward to the challenge Stephenie!

  4. Can’t wait to see what you have in store for us, and love the sneak peek on fiskateers just gorgeous

  5. Laura

    Its more like pre-spring here !! We got new, heavy, wet, slushy snow today !! Looking forward to the challenge !! Thanks Steph…Have a great weekend !

Leave a Reply

