sunday, sunday…

Well, here it is, Sunday night, and I am printing out some pics from yesterday to scrap tonight and tomorrow. 

I broke down and created a little scrapping corner in our bedroom… not sure how long it will stay there…  it is a little table, maybe 18″x24″, and under the windows.  By the time I put my stuff in there, well, let’s just call it snug. 

Anyway, yesterday was a multi-layer day.  Do you ever have those?  The kind of days you look back on and wonder how on earth did you do so many different things in one day…  that was yesterday.  It was fun, long, and nice.  As I scrap the photos, I will share the stories from the day. 

Here is a quick pic of Starbucks, one of our first stops of the day yesterday…

starbucks.jpg

Also, quick reminder that the 1 Week challenge is up at Fiskateers.  Monday’s assignment is up and ready to rock!

Finally, tomorrow I will be shipping out prizes to everyone who is waiting on one.  I will post the list tomorrow of whose are going out, on the off chance I didn’t get your email or something.  Thanks all and I will talk to you tomorrow!

2 Comments

Filed under Crop Girl Adventures

2 responses to “sunday, sunday…

  1. Thanks Steph-you are a very giving person!!!! Can’t wait on my MR chipboard album!!!! You’re so awesome….and you’re still in my prayers.

  2. excellent. I did the one week challenge last year and intend on doing it this year too. way heaps fun!

Leave a Reply

