spring…

has sprung.  With the first bug bite on my leg of the season!  Yeah…

7 Comments

Filed under Misc. Stuff...

7 responses to “spring…

  1. Paula :)

    Already!?!? UGH!

  2. NanaBeth #2906

    Congratulations again!

  3. Meghan E

    It’s just cause you are so sweet 🙂

    LOL – that’s what my momma always said to me when the mosquitos attacked.

  4. Tammy

    Welcome to the club………I got my firston my arm Sat!! Not a good sign.

  5. Kim

    Ouch!! Feel better!

  6. Lisa Falduto

    Youch!

  7. Laura

    …but so much better than ice and snow !!!
    Happy Scratching !!

Leave a Reply

