it’s thursday…

Time again for another challenge.

Now – today I am BRIBING you…  I have a couple of super cool Rusty Pickle Scrapbooking t-shirts that need a new home…  so, if you complete this week’s challenge and email me, I will draw a winner for a fun shirt that says…  “Anything you can scrap, I can scrap better!”  (Thanks Lance and the rest of the Rusty Pickle gang!)

So…  the challenge is…  overlays.  Find a super cool clear overlay or even some cool thin acrylic and use it on a page.  Share your creations either in the comments or email me at cropgirl@ameritech.net 

Might I suggest a few options:

Hambly Screen Prints makes some super cool ones

Fancy Pants does, too!

Or…  be super creative and make your own with either stamps, Stayz-On, and a clear transparency sheet or print out some fun art from your computer onto one.

I can’t wait to see what all of you come up with!!!

2 Comments

Filed under It's Thursday...

2 responses to “it’s thursday…

  1. Michelle 3624

    Okay I load a page tonight for the bakers dozen challenge on the fiskateer site that has a overlay on it. The first I used one in a layout. I really am new at all these. . LOL

  2. I posted my LO on my blog—thanks for the inspriation, i have been wanting to use that transparency for a while now!!

Leave a Reply

