i know, i know, i know…

and yes, I am still alive.

Let me get you up to speed and then I will also try to get back into the groove.

Over the course of 2 and a half weeks, I have:

  • Finished up at one job and left. 
  • Re-done my hallway, bathroom, and done improvements in both bedrooms and the living room.
  • Started a new job, which had me living at the Country Inn and Suites in Madison for a full week.
  • Done 50+ loads of laundry
  • Made tons of new friends and improved on existing relationships within Fiskars.
  • Worked on planning CHA, Scrapfest, and other events.
  • Been to St. Louis.
  • Had two home inspections, two realtors, and family to the house.

Let’s just say, life is interesting here.

I do want to share some photos with all of you and I hope that as I find my way with our new situation, I will get back into the groove of blogging on a regular basis.  Now that I won’t be blogging at the Fiskateer site regularly, I should be better at this end!

 Downtown Madison

 My new desk…

 Nikki… the Queen of CFD…

 Jake

 Owen

 

7 Comments

Filed under Crop Girl Adventures, Life

7 responses to “i know, i know, i know…

  1. glad you’re having such a good time Stephenie!! We miss you at K&P-you should stop over and say HI!!

  2. Debby

    I’m glad to have you back!!!

  3. kellyjo936

    It was Great to see you these past few days, Steph. Know that I am thinking about you and praying for a quick and easy move. =)

  4. iscrapbecauseicare

    Good to see that things are going well! Thanks for sharing the pictures and hope to see more of your posts soon 🙂

  5. Lisa Falduto

    How nice to see and update of what is happening with you Stephanie. I am so excited about all the changes in your life and cannot wait to hear more!

  6. I’m glad your back I know life has been busy for you now! thanks for the picture of Downtown Madison when I was a little girl I had an Aunt and Uncle that lived there and seeing that picture brought back the memories of our visits to see them

  7. Tammy

    Wow!!! What a busy woman, but if anyone can handle I know you can. Hang tough it will get easier. Glad things are going well for you!

Leave a Reply

