my new toy…

Over the weekend, the new Fiskateer leads got Flip Video cameras.  I was in love with them!  They are too cool look like a ton of fun.  I had started to formulate how to use it here, at events, and even house hunting.

Matt was super sweet and got me one!  It came yesterday and is so cool!  I don’t have any ground breaking video – just the kids singing…  I am still trying to figure it all out, but hopefully I can share some fun videos with all of you!

Well, it is Friday and I need to get going at work. 

Hope to see you all again soon!

6 Comments

Filed under Misc. Stuff...

6 responses to “my new toy…

  1. I’ve been contemplating getting one ever since Teresa Collins raved about one-right now I’m using my digi camera to video-it does pretty good.

  2. you are such a gadget girl, and it’s great to have you back. I missed you

  3. I have one, too…and…I have the helmet cam attachment….

  4. Michelle 3624

    That is a cool new toy and I am looking forward to see what you do with yours!

  5. Patty W (2832)

    Enjoy your new toy ! Sweet!

  6. I’m enjoying your toy on youtube

Leave a Reply

