hehehehehe…cha is coming…

Made a new video… 

***Click Here***

I am really getting excited about CHA.  As you can see from the video, been working really hard – hence, the hat, no make-up, look worn out appearance.  Hopefully in the next round you will see a bit “fresher” version!

Anwyay, I plan to fill all 60 minutes of space on that flipcam, so be prepared for some fun, interesting video to appear here over the next few days.  Tomorrow is set-up, so I probably won’t have much, but start checking back Thursday night… 

which, btw, is My Boys night, so if you don’t see me from 8:30-9:00, you will know why!  Last weeks episode was AWESOME!  Can I just say that I love the fact Nia Vardalos is on their now, too!  Anyway… off topic…

Talk to you soon!

6 Comments

Filed under Crop Girl Adventures, Misc. Stuff...

6 responses to “hehehehehe…cha is coming…

  1. debby

    can hardly wait to see you again.

  2. jeni0071

    Great teaser there Steph! It will be fun to see what you “catch on film!”

  3. Tammy Tutterow

    Had one of those “when did this become my life” days. Can’t wait to see you and share! I know you will “get it”!

  4. Betsy

    Very cool can’t wait to see you again!!!

  5. Tammy

    See you there!!!

  6. Can’t wait to see the fun you had at CHA!

Leave a Reply

