power of positive thinking…

is what I am harnessing today.

Our house will sell by August 15th, 2008…

This is my new mantra.  I think it.  Say it.  Now, I am writing it. 

Since I truly believe in “putting it out there” and it has worked so well in the past, why not put it out there with specifics, right?  I am ready to be with my family – I miss my kids, my hubby, my cat, and my bed.  I want to go home after work, not to a hotel.  I am ready to move and the first hurdle is selling our current house, so, again…

Our house will sell by August 15th, 2008…

Say it with me…

10 Comments

Filed under Life

10 responses to “power of positive thinking…

  1. Amanda #2366

    Your house will sell by August 15, 2008 🙂

  2. Connie Melancon

    Congrats on selling your house! I could only imagine living out of a hotel room! Hope you find another house soon. connie#2909

  3. debby

    Steph, I love what you’ve done with your new home. I see you closed and moved in before labor day! Whoo Hoo!! BTW: I love the new craft room.

  4. Laura

    Your house will sell by August 15th. Your house will sell by August 15th. Your house will sell by August 15th.

    (I’ll keep saying it in my heart too…)

  5. kellyjo936

    Wishing you all the best and sending you good vibes. =)

  6. Lisa Falduto

    I’m saying it with you….

  7. Michelle 3624

    Your house will sell by August 15,2008.

    Thinking that thought all day so you an be a family in one house again!

  8. Tammy R

    Your house will sell by 8/15!! I will keep saying it for you!!

  9. Your house will sell by August 15, 2008 🙂

    And if it doesn’t, it’s because something MUCH better is on its way for you…

  10. I will keep that date in my thoughts, it was a lucky date for me, being Caties birthday and I would love to share that luck with you

Leave a Reply

