wednesday crop report

Well, it will be another, yes, another, non-cropping weekend for me.  We have plans for the whole weekend.  Not that it won’t be fun, but I have some great pics from the weekend that I am dying to scrap.

I keep forgetting – I got to scrap last week in the middle of the week – what a weird feeling…  I loved it!

So, here is one of the things I crafted last week with Nikki.  We went last Tuesday night to the big A and scrapped.  I made 2 layouts (sent in for submission – can’t show you yet…) and this cute little frame…

I really miss cropping…  hopefully, I can in a few more weeks…  after our house sells and we move…  our house will sell by August 15th…  (still harnessing the power…)

Leave a comment

Filed under Crop Girl Creations, Life, Misc. Stuff...

Leave a Reply

