cruisin the caribbean…

is what I will be doing in March!  Thanks to the fact that I will be teaching on the 11th Annual Cropping Cruise Plus!  One full week in the western Caribbean…  I have never cruised more than the Chicago river and lakefront before…  well, there was that whale watching incident in Maine in high school – very choppy waters…  need I say more?

Anyway…  I am super excited and hope that if you can, you check it out!  I would love to have all of my crafty friends join me on the ship for a week of scrapbooking, crafting, relaxing, and fun!

Here is the link to all the info…  click!

Okay…  let’s crop and tan!!!  Woo Hoo!!!  Okay, now I really am going to go to bed and get some sleep!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “cruisin the caribbean…

  1. Michelle 3624

    Very cool for you and get some rest so you can feel better!

  2. mflaum

    if you need an assistant for that…

  3. TOO fun! I’m sure you will have super packed and fun filled classes. Oh and I love the “crop and tan” comment… how fun would that be.

Leave a Reply

