coming up for air

Yes…  I am alive.  And, no, I haven’t been quiet because we sold the house and are frantically moving.  I know it will happen very very soon – I have faith!  It just hasn’t happened yet.

So, where have I been, you might be wondering…

Scrapfest!  The last 2 weeks have been spent getting ready and attending Scrapfest at the Mall of America…

 a make-n-taker showing off her project…

 our booth…

 Angela working hard…

 Rebecca and Angela sharing some smiles…

 The prize pile at our Rotunda Crop on Friday night.

Lately, it feels like I have been living on airplanes and in hotels…  oh, wait, I have!  This is a typical view of my life lately…

Anyway…  I just wanted to say hi and to tell you that I am alive and hoping to get back on track here, really really soon!

3 Comments

Filed under Crop Girl Adventures, Life

3 responses to “coming up for air

  1. Glad to hear that you are alive and well you had me worried.

    Scrapfest looked like fun, wish I could have been there.
    Still praying for the house to sell, so your family can get back to normal. Or whatever that is.

  2. What a blast! Looks like a lot of fun. 🙂
    xxox
    Lain

  3. Lisa Falduto

    You really do need some “me” time, don’t you?

Leave a Reply

