okay… time for a

blog blitz!!!!!

I have been a total and complete slacker, so, to make up for that, I am going to hit it big time from now until the end of the year!!!

Couple of things to know:

  1. Kenzie has been found and is with her family now, so the poster below can be ignored
  2. I will be doing a Holiday Gift idea blitz starting the beginning of November with lots of how-to ideas
  3. I am going to post about some of my favorite tips and tricks
  4. I hope to just blog a lot more in general!

So…  be prepared people – I am back and I am back with a vengence!!!

2 Comments

Filed under Crop Girl Creations, Misc. Stuff...

2 responses to “okay… time for a

  1. Good to see you back 🙂

  2. Tammy

    Yeah!! Good to have you back!

Leave a Reply

