bits of fall

Like I said before, fall is my favorite time of year.  October and November are amazing to me and I love the crisp air, the leaves, and everything that fall means.

Here is are a few favorite quotes of mine,

“I cannot endure to waste anything as precious as autumn sunshine by staying in the house. 
So I spend almost all the daylight hours in the open air.
–  Nathaniel Hawthorne

“October’s poplars are flaming torches lighting the way to winter.”
–   Nova Bair

“Everyone must take time to sit and watch the leaves turn.”
–   Elizabeth Lawrence

I just love the imagery and warmth of fall…

Now, as I promised…  a project…

For directions, you can go to my downloads page and print off the directions for this.

Enjoy and Happy Autumn!

Leave a comment

Filed under Crop Girl Creations, Misc. Stuff...

Leave a Reply

