so excited…

I have some stuff brewing here and a lot to share.  Everything from Halloween picks and stories about the kids, crafty ideas, and more…

Today, let’s start with this…

I am going to be launching my first Big Picture class in 2009!  I am so excited to be partnering up with Stacy Julian and the rest of the Big Picture team.  I am frantically getting it all together and can’t wait to let you know when it goes up!  My plan is to bust it out like it is 1999 and really get going on this one!

Number 2 for today…

I have spent the last day and a half with Mark Montano.  Can I just tell you – that guy cracks me up!  First off, the more time I spend with him, the more I realize how crafty-brilliant he is.  His opinions and ideas are spot on and he is candid – good and bad.  I love that!  Next week…  I will be visiting him in LA!!!  Yippee!

Okay… photos and ghostly stories to share soon…

5 Comments

Filed under Life

5 responses to “so excited…

  1. Congratulations! That’s really cool! Can’t wait to see your BPS class

  2. Patty W (2832)

    How much fun are you having !! So happy things are going well for you !

    Hugs!

    ps… I love Mark too… always have ! He’s a hoot!

  3. This is totally awesome!

  4. Congrats on the upcoming BPS class! Can’t wait to hear more about it!
    Jennie #414

  5. I so love you are going to be teaching on BPS. It truly is the happening place for paper craft online education.

    I’m enveous about your time with Mark. I’ve met him several times and he never stops. The engery and creativity is unending. Too Cool Steph.

Leave a Reply

