a house

for us to live in.

We finally have a new house.  We will be moving, crazy as it sounds, between Christmas and New Year’s.  As crazy as it is, I just feel like ringing in the new year in a brand new home, finally together on a new adventure as a family, could not be more right.  So…  needless to say, I will be blogging as I can, but know that with trying to get all finalized on selling this house and moving to the new one, as well as Christmas…  well, let’s just say I might not be too talkative the next few weeks!

I do have some more projects that I want to share, however, and I will do my best. 

Later!

13 Comments

Filed under Crop Girl Adventures

13 responses to “a house

  1. Wonderful news! Congratulations and best of luck with the final details and the move!

  2. iscrapbecauseicare

    Congrats! That is super exciting 🙂 I hope everything goes nice and smooth for you 🙂

  3. Lisa

    Congrats Stephanie, that is wonderful news!

    Lisa

  4. debby

    thanks Steph…I found you again! LOL

    Congrats on your new family adventure.

  5. Catie Church

    Congrats!!!! I’m so happy for you guys! I think it’s always nice to start the new year fresh.

  6. Tammy Tutterow

    Yay, yay, yay!
    I am sooooo happy for you!

  7. Tammy

    Congrats!!!! I am SO happy for you.

  8. Connie Melancon

    Stephenie I am so happy for you and your family! What a way to start the new year.

  9. yeah, I am so happy for the 4 of you. If you could see me I am doing the happy dance.

  10. Christine C

    That’s fantastic news, I think that is probably the best Christmas present you could have.
    I hope your move goes smoothly.

  11. marla#3291

    Congrats Stephanie it is about time you will all get to be together again!! Enjoy!!

  12. Michelle 3624

    Yeah good for you yes a crazy time but a great time to be in a new house with new memories.

  13. Kelly Jo

    Congrats, Steph! Wish you all the best for a smooth move. =)

Leave a Reply

