shameless promotion

of my big picture class

thrive-cu

thrive1

This is an extra project that I did to have in my cube as a reminder of my word and focus for 2009 – “thrive”

My class is all about taking that word you have chosen, along with any goals or resolutions you might have, and creating three great projects to help keep you on task and on track. 

This one is a bonus – I used a Cosmo Cricket album, covered CC chipboard with some Kimberly Poloson papers and added glossy accents to the top.  I layered in some Heidi Grace and Prima flowers and some fibers…  easy peasy!

Just one more little way to add my word to my day!

4 Comments

Filed under Life

4 responses to “shameless promotion

  1. catiechurch

    I love this. My roomate is going to think I’m crazy with all of this confidence (my word) stuff. haha

  2. Holly

    You are shameless & I love it! Thanks, as I am currently signed up for your class, this is absolutely great. I can easily adapt it and use it for my 2nd page layout (already planned out supplies for the page 1 layout).

    Thanks so much!

  3. Mary Mc

    Hey Steph not shamless this is way cool I already got an email from them on this …Hey I hate to use your blog for this but I sent you a message from fiskateers about something wasn’t sure if that was the right email you had still or not…could you send me an email with your right email in case that was wrong its bond077@comcast.net Thanks

    Mary

  4. Michelle 3624

    That is so cool I love it thinking about where I hang my word.

Leave a Reply

