if there is one thing I love,

it is a new bag.  And not just any bag, but a good bag.  A cool bag.  One that looks good and is functional.  Even better when you just happen to get one in the mail and it brightens up your day!

Last week I got a happy package from Elisa Lou, sending me one of her messenger bags.  I was so excited.  She sent me a cute strap cover for my camera, too…  I just love happy mail days!  Thanks Elisa – it is great and I am using it every day now!!!

bag

2 Comments

Filed under Life

2 responses to “if there is one thing I love,

  1. Lisa

    What a fantastic bag! And it looks perfect on you Stephanie!

  2. Tamara

    That’s a nice bag! I love the pattern on the material!

Leave a Reply

