i am 33 today

Lemon cake is one of my favs! This weekend mom and dad came up and we went and did a little shopping. I went to Williams-Sonoma – one of my favorite stores in the world – and found Sprinkles Lemon Cupcake Mix!!!  It was perfect!!!

So…  last night, after the kids went to bed, I baked myself a batch of cupcakes to bring to work and share.  Now, granted, I do not have their fancy Sprinkles frosting technique down, but they still taste pretty darn good!

sprinkles-cupcakes

14 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

14 responses to “i am 33 today

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY Steph!
    Hope YOUR day is the BESTEST ever!!!

  2. catiechurch

    Happy Birthday Stephenie! And those cup cakes look awesome! I could never do that.

  3. mflaum

    Happy B-day!!!!!!! Hope it’s totally fantastic my friend. ENJOY- those cupcakes look great!

  4. Lisa

    A very happy birthday to you Steph! Ah, to be 33 again…..LOL.

  5. Happy, happy birthday to you, Stephenie!! I love lemon cake, too!

  6. EMC

    Happy, Happiest, Birthday to you! Make it a great day!

  7. happy birthday, stephenie!!!
    may you have lots of sprinkles goodies spread through out your special day!
    hugs and blessings,
    erin

  8. Holly

    Have a very Happy Birthday!

  9. marla#3291

    Happy Birthday Stephanie!! I too LOVE lemon cake it was the one that I always wanted my Mom to make with lemon cream cheese frosting. YUMMMMY!!!!

  10. Tammy

    Happy Birthday!!

  11. Happy Birthday Steph! I hope your day is the best ever…. I love lemon cake too!

  12. Christine C

    Happy Birthday Stephanie – I hope all your birthday wishes come true.

  13. Patty W (2832)

    Happy Birthday Stephanie!

    Those cupcakes look scrumpdillyicious!

  14. Happy Birthday a day late. I love lemon cake also.

Leave a Reply

