it’s thursday – a revival!

thursday

I haven’t done an “it’s thursday” post in a long, LONG time…  since I am cropping tomorrow night, I thought that it might be time to bring back some of what got this blog going in the first place – crops.

  • Crops – the heart of our community
  • Crops – where friendships are made
  • Crops – where memories are kept
  • Crops – where laughter and tears are always on tap
  • Crops – where good snacks go to be eaten
  • Crops – where I feel most at home, no matter what city I am in!

So – here is your “it’s thursday” challenge…

Create a layout with 4-6 pictures – really capturing a moment or event…  make sure that you tell a story of some sort with them!

Post links to your projects here by Monday morning and I will pick a winner for some random goodies from my stash!

Happy Scrapping!

3 Comments

Filed under It's Thursday...

3 responses to “it’s thursday – a revival!

  1. Marlene

    Hi Steph.

    Is this supposed to be a layout about a crop, or any event? Glad you got to crop tonight!

    Marlene

  2. Marla - #3291

    Great challenge Stephanie. It helped me get another scrapbook LO done. I used 4 photos to tell the story of my childrens piano recital.

    http://www.fiskateers.com/community/photo/37519/

  3. here is my attempt worked on it Saturday at my crop and finished it on Sunday at home.

    patti
    ps, we miss you around here.

    http://pattichurch.wordpress.com/2009/03/02/up-for-a-challenge/

Leave a Reply

