some layouts i love…

These are in my slide show, but I haven’t posted them here yet…

I did these a while back, right after we moved, actually. 

I love this one because it is the first layout I have ever done with my sewing machine… because, until now, I didn’t have room for that!  It was a lot of fun to be able to spread my stuff out, set up my sewing machine and go to town!

tradition3

This one is special for another reason…  it is all about the Walking Taco…  if you don’t know what this is, it is a tradition at our college homecoming every year.  This past fall, I decided that it deserved the love of a layout, so I took pics and recently scrapped it!

taco

Finally, this is another layout from homecoming.  I got so many great pics of the boys that day and of the football game, that I just had to create another layout to show it all!

mac

I guess I have been pretty busy since we moved…  I did all of these in our new house!  Gotta love now having space to craft!

2 Comments

Filed under Crop Girl Creations

2 responses to “some layouts i love…

  1. Marla - #3291

    Beautiful LOs Stephanie – I love how you used frames to frame a couple of your photos on one of your layouts. Great job getting some scrapbooking done!!

  2. Stephanie Meadows #3584

    Stephenie, these are great! LOVE the walking taco-too cool.

Leave a Reply

