get ready…

’cause here it comes…

Sorry – still have Motown on the brain from last night…  Anyway…

It’s back – the One Week Album!  Starting Monday, we will begin this year’s one week album!!!

Last year’s project…

Along with giving you daily prompts, ideas, and more for your daily assignments, I will also be giving you some fun Fiskars tool tips, tricks, and ideas!  I might even teach to make your own designer cardstock and dimensional embellies!!! 

This is one of my favorite projects every year and this is the first time I am doing it here, and not at the Fiskateer site.  I hope that you will join along with me and share your layouts as well! 

So, get ready, ’cause here I come!

5 Comments

Filed under Crop Girl Adventures, Crop Girl Creations, It's Thursday...

5 responses to “get ready…

  1. Donna

    I am ready!!

  2. Michelle 3624

    Well that made me get out last years book and look at it. . . oh the changes we have lost our Ivy it felt good to see her picture in this book. Scruffy is a lonely puppy now and we have stopped walking everyday yikes must start that again and I had just join fiskateers so this will be one year of scrapping under my belt. And I am here by myself today and I am rambling. . . better go eat. Looking forward to spending the week with you.

  3. Barb #2975

    Thanks for the ‘heads up’ 🙂
    Last year I wasn’t able to do your entire project (that pesky daytime job got in the way along with that pesky ‘rest of the time’ job of being a mom!)…. but I selected pages in my normal 12×12 format based on your prompts!
    Thanks for doing this!
    Barb

  4. Marla - #3291

    I can hardly wait to join in on this fun project.!!

  5. Sara R.

    Okay. I’ve located my album from last year…still nothing in it! Perfect…because this year I will manage to DO THIS. And I’m all ready to go. 🙂

Leave a Reply

