it’s monday!

Well…  I hope that you are all having fun documenting your Monday – whatever that means to you!

One of the pics that I took today is what I see once I am back to work…  It is where my day begins and ends at the office… 

one-week-p001

Now, I did this with some great digi downloads from oScraps as well as with Polaroid’s My Memory Suite – which, if you are digitally challenged/photoshop terrified, this is a great solution!  Super easy and very non-digi friendly…

Anyway…  hope you are all having fun documenting your day and I will be sure to load up the Tuesday assignment later!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “it’s monday!

  1. Michelle 3624

    Your pictures makes me miss my Dew Days. . . great job.

  2. Michelle 3624

    Not sure if you want us to post in the newest post or on the day . . .

    Monday pages:

    http://www.fiskateers.com/community/photo/39559/

Leave a Reply

