one week progress

Last year I was much faster and more organized at getting each day done in a timely fashion.  This year I am trying…  One difference was that last year I used one whole Heidi Grace collection for the entire album.  This year, I did not do that.  I did pre-pick some papers, etc… but they are not all from one collection, making this process a tad harder.

Here is my cover…  I again went with an American Crafts 12×12 D ring album for this year. 

cover

cover-closeup

The paper, stickers, and button are all from Jenni Bowlin.

And this, is my first page – my inside kick-off the album page…

I wanted the pics to have an old school photo booth feel, so I printed them smaller with a border and then cut them apart and reassembled them into a strip…

page-1

page-1-a

page-1-b

Paper – Jenni Bowlin; Buttons – Rusty Pickle and Foof-a-La; Flowers – Prima; bling – Kaiser; antique buttons – Jenni Bowling; glittered and felt flowers – K & Co.; spinner – Cosmo Cricket; Stamp and Ink – Fiskars; embossing powder – American Crafts; Family card – My Mind’s Eye

1 Comment

Filed under Crop Girl Creations

One response to “one week progress

  1. Michelle 3624

    OMG that is so beautiful can I just have you do mine?

Leave a Reply

