oscraps

okay – I admit it, between my new software that is super user friendly for a complete photoshop non-user like me and all of the fun stuff from oScraps, I have started to try and do a digi page here and there…

This one uses their April Collaboration Kit, which is perfect for someone like me… it has lots of different stuff from several different designers all in one download.  That way, I can a little bit of everything, making trying this out a whole lot easier!!!

So here is my latest creation…

april

3 Comments

Filed under Crop Girl Creations

3 responses to “oscraps

  1. Tona

    Beautiful layout!

  2. Michelle 3624

    This is a great page and kuddos to trying out digi I have not gotten brave enough to try I think I will miss playing with my messes to much!

  3. Bettye

    You go Girl! Very nice, love the flowers and very nice pic of you. Have a blessed day.

Leave a Reply

