a project

It has been a while since I have been able to share a project with you.  This one I did in an airport, yet again.  I worked on it, trimming the paper and pics, in the airport, and started assembling it on the plane.  I did some more work in my hotel room, but did the final touches on the plane back home after an event. 

This is something that I made for Owen for his 5th birthday.  A then and now book…

I rarely post each page, but, well…  I love how this turned out!

orh01

orh02

orh03

orh04

orh05

orh06

orh07

orh08orh09

orh10orh11

orh12orh13

orh14orh15

orh16orh17

orh18orh19

orh20orh21

orh22

orh23

6 Comments

Filed under Crop Girl Creations, Uncategorized

6 responses to “a project

  1. Meghan E

    Such a wonderful project! Thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. Super cute! I bet he loves it!

  3. Hey Miss Steph! Love the mini album!

  4. Patty W (2832)

    It’s beautiful Steph !

  5. jenmullerrn

    So cute! Thanks for sharing! By the way, what company are the little animal journaling cards (?) from? They are so cute!

  6. marla#3291

    Awesome book Stephanie – thanks for sharing!!!

Leave a Reply

