sisiversary…

this past weekend, I was lucky enough to take part in the ScrapInStyleTV “Sisiversary” event.  Friday night we made ATC cards using all of our stamping gear and canvas… pretty cool version of an ATC if I do say so myself…

sis3sis4sis5sis6

Then, I had time on Saturday to crop and help out where I could.  I even had the opportunity to tape a webisode with Jeanette for their site.  It was a wonderful group of women and I feel so blessed to have been a part of it.

sis1sis2

Thanks to the SIS team and all the attendees for letting me be a part of your weekend.  It was truly memorable!

signature

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “sisiversary…

  1. Meghan

    Sounds like a great time 🙂

  2. I have a question. I receive scrap in style email updates, and I just got a really weird one, from a man on the website saying he was resorting to extortion; it had an angry man and a couple angry children on the site, really weird! I don’t know what to make of that! Karen

Leave a Reply

