why i do this

I love to craft.  I always have.  Even since I was a child, I have had a true sense that paper, glue, and markers were essential to my life.

card1

For me, this about more than just putting pictures and paper together.  It is about holding on to our history, holding on to the memories, and creating something for our future.  Time together whether crafting or doing the things in life that lead to the stories in my books, all lead to one glorious path of life.  I do this so that I can have amazing experiences and then be able to share them with others, to save them for my kids, and to remind them of where they came from as well as give them a sense of where they are going and what they can achieve.

card2

I do this – craft – simply to enjoy life…

signature

1 Comment

Filed under Crop Girl Creations, Life, Misc. Stuff...

One response to “why i do this

  1. Tona

    Love your cards!

Leave a Reply

