for jack jack

That is what my boys call my cousin’s little guy Jackson – they call him Jack Jack…  I can’t get them to stop, either!  It has just kind of stuck as a nickname for Jack.  I am sure it drives his parents crazy, but I have tried!!!

Anyway, Jackson, along with Scott and Kari, spent Father’s Day with us, exploring the zoo, mini-golfing, and having dinner.  It was a lot of fun and the boys had a blast hanging out together.  While at the zoo, I was able to get some great shots of Jack and to say thanks to his parents for bringing him up that day, I made a layout for them. 

Jack was peeking through the net by the prairie dogs when I took this.  It was one of my favorite pics from the whole day. 

jackson

I hope they like it… now, to find a frame for it…

signature

Leave a comment

Filed under Crop Girl Adventures, Crop Girl Creations

Leave a Reply

