me as guest designer – for fiskars

Somehow, July has turned into the month of me being a guest designer – everywhere!  It is tons of fun, but meant for a rather busy and hectic June, with lots of projects being created.  And, to that, I say – aw shucks…  I hate it when I have to craft!  (laughing loudly right now…) So, I am not complaining – it was a blast!

Here are some of my projects from the Fiskars site this month that I just wanted to share!

ellas 1ellas 2

mono 2

mono 3

mono 5

saturday 1

saturday 2

There are so many great ideas over there this month that I highly recommend you check it out!

Have a great Wednesday!

signature

3 Comments

Filed under Crop Girl Adventures, Crop Girl Creations, Misc. Stuff...

3 responses to “me as guest designer – for fiskars

  1. Meghan E

    Love all the projects Steph 🙂

  2. marla#3291

    Awesome Stephanie – love your work!!

  3. Patty W -2832

    Very cute! You are a very talented designer !

Leave a Reply

