2 days off and…

nothing to show for it…  other than a freezer, fridge, and pantry full of groceries and a clean bedroom.

That is sad.  I didn’t even have a chance to clean my craft room. 

I did, however, have a chance to spend time at home with Jake, whom has  had a really tough time with me working lately, and time to actually plan out meals when going grocery shopping. 

I went to story time on Tuesday at the library; spent 2 hours at Target yesterday, which, I must say, seems extreme; took Owen to school and picked him up; organized Jake’s closet and dresser – purging time – as well as my closet and dresser; and, ate lunch with Owen and Jake.  Other than that, it was a lot of errand running and nothing creative at all.

Maybe this will open up time for the weekend… 

Let’s hope!

1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “2 days off and…

  1. Meghan

    But you definitely got a lot accomplished! I totally see some craftiness in your future 😉

Leave a Reply

