Giving Thanks {blog hop}

Welcome to the Giving Thanks {Blog Hop} 2009…

Thanks to some very amazing artists, over the next week, you will be able to hop around the web and find some amazing projects celebrating Gratitude and Creativity.  We are very excited to be bringing you a cross-section of artisans, sharing their stories, creations, and thanks with all of you.  Not everyone will post something everyday, but, there will be something somewhere everyday.  You will just have to hop around and see what you can find.  Each person participating has the full list of attendees posted, so you can hop from each one to another.  We hope you find something that inspires you, sparks your creativity, or reminds you to be thankful this Thanksgiving. 

From our house to yours, please enjoy your week and our gratitude…

Debbie Hodge http://www.debbiehodge.typepad.com

Kelly Purkey http://kellypurkey.typepad.com

Lisa Dickinson http://lisadickinson.typepad.com

May Flaum http://mayflaum.wordpress.com

Patti Milazzo http://pattimilazzo.blogspot.com/

Stacey Kingman http://staceykingman.blogspot.com/

Stephenie Hamen https://cropgirl.wordpress.com

Margot Potter http://margotpottertheimpatientcrafter.blogspot.com/

Lain Ehmann http://knitandpurlgrrl.blogs.com/five_things/

Margie Romney-Aslett http://www.margieromney-aslett.typepad.com/

Rhonna Farrer http://rhonnadesigns.blogspot.com/

Wendy Smedley http://wendysmedley.typepad.com/

Jodie McNally http://jodiemcnally.com/

Liz Hicks http://blogerisms.blogspot.com/

Becky Novacek http://www.beckynovacekphotography.com/

Jennifer McGuire http://jennifermcguireink.typepad.com/

Elizabeth Kartchner http://elizabethkartchner.blogspot.com/

Allison Kreft Abad http://hamblyscreenprints.typepad.com/

Advertisements

2 Comments

Filed under Crop Girl Adventures, Crop Girl Creations

2 responses to “Giving Thanks {blog hop}

  1. karlalala

    how cool!! thanks for sharing you guys!!

  2. Stephanie Meadows #3584

    woo hoo!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s