day 10 {2 necklaces}

Over the past few months I have gotten more interested in jewelry making again.  I learned a great technique from Claudine Hellmuth at CHA which I did last month for FiskarsTV.  After that, Miss Margie taught me some fun stuff at Spark and now my brain is on fire with what I am starting to call Memory Charm pieces…  If you are going to wear something, why not have it be meaningful or at least something created just for you?

So, today is a twofer – 2 giveaways…  Yippee!!!

One lucky commenter will win a custom canvas charm as inspired by Claudine.  The other lucky winner will win a Memory Charm piece that I will create for them with pictures or memorabilia that they send to me!  So, leave your comments on this thread for your chance to win!  NOW CLOSED – Winners have been announced!!!

11 Comments

Filed under Crop Girl Contests, Crop Girl Creations

11 responses to “day 10 {2 necklaces}

  1. Patty W-2832

    Oh Steph, the one of your grandparents…priceless!

    Love the aged look of the frame !

  2. viji

    I so totally love it! Thanks for the chance!

  3. Taruna

    Pretty pretty!

  4. Denise

    What beautiful pieces of jewelry! I absolutely adore those charms!
    Anyone would be a lucky winner on this twofer!

  5. conniemelancon

    I love both of them but especial the one of your grandparents.

  6. Christine C

    What lovely works of art – I love the one with your Grandparents.

  7. Melinda

    Oh such pretties…I really want to learn more about making my own pieces of jewelry. I think I need to make a list of things I want to accomplish in 2010 and add this to my list! Thanks for sharing!

  8. Thanks Stephenie… that is a great giveaway. Love the piece with your grandparents!

  9. I love this idea. I have a piece of jewelery that was my grandma’s that I wear to special family events it makes me feel like she is there.

  10. Sara R.

    Think I must have missed that Fiskars TV episode…I’ll have to look for it! These pieces are beautiful. 😉

  11. Laura #1943

    So charming !! Awesome…and inspiring !

Leave a Reply

