the easter layout I promised

I told you I had photos of the finished project and here they are!

easter1.jpgeaster2.jpgeaster3.jpg 

I am soooooo in love with a few things right now ~~~ this Making Memories 8×8 paper with the cutouts and coordinating cardstock.  I got it free when I spent some money at Archivers, which is WAY too easy to do!  Second ~~~ I am a Thickers addict and now, glitter Thickers – yippee!!!!  Finally, pretty new glittery flowers from Heidi Grace.  What more does an Easter layout need?

I hope you all had a great weekend and a happy Easter. 

Be on the lookout – I am on spring break and cleaning some stuff out…  I just might find some more goodies this week.  Be sure to check in…

10 Comments

Filed under Crop Girl Creations

10 responses to “the easter layout I promised

  1. ca longhorn

    fabulous LO Steph! I didn’t even know that they had MM in 8×8 like that!

  2. Great Layout!!!!!! Guess I’m going to have to try me some Thickers soon!!!!!!

  3. Laura

    Really cute ! …and so current !!!

  4. Page

    Great layout (even though there is glitter on it!) Just kidding-you know I love it I just have my glitter phobia!

  5. Connie Melancon

    great LO Stephenie! I love the thickers too!

  6. Michelle#3072

    very cute. I love the colors!

  7. Tammy

    Awsome layout!

  8. Coco #3609

    Great LO, love it

  9. NanaBeth #2906

    I have not seen anything about the 8″x8″ MM. It looks wonderful-I’ll have to see if I can find some!

Leave a comment